NEW FENCE

Had to get my camera out and get some pictures of our project this weekend! We have had some long days and anxious moments but I am grateful for the good men in my life who work hard and endure to the end! Our fence has slowly been deteriorating to the point that it was quite the eyesore so this was the weekend to change that and of course I documented it in pictures!! Here we are uncovering “wasp condo”, ripping out the fence, taking down trees and putting up the new fence. I say “we” loosely because I spent most of the time taking pictures and cleaning up as we went along! I’m grateful for Cam Pierson and his crew, Craig Lamb, my son-in-law Tim Pederson, our friends who stopped on their way to vacation to lend us a hand…Kenny and Jonathan LeMay and most of all to my Mitchell and Don! It was worth all the delays, wasps, splinters, sore muscles and frustration….we love our new fence!

Leave a Reply

